Summer 2017 events

Mountjoy Stables – Summer Rides

Children’s Fun Days 10am – 4.30 pm £30
Fun Days are activity days for children, the aim is to provide a fun day for children who have previously attended the stables and/or who have had an introduction to riding prior to attending.

Tuesday 25th July
Tuesday 8th August
Tuesday 15th August
Tuesday 22nd August
Tuesday 29th August

Half Day Experience 1.30pm start
Sunday 23rd July
Thursday 27th July
Sunday 6th August
Wednesday 16th August
Sunday 20th August
Wednesday 23rd August
Thursday 31st August

Riding Days
Thursday 27th July
Wednesday 16th August
Wednesday 23rd August
Thursday 31st August

Also available:
Regular lessons/rides continue every Saturday and
Sunday morning sessions (dates as per Sunday Half Day Experiences)


To Book…
Use the Contact Form or send an email to mail@mountjoystables.com